Showing the single result

  • Chakra Hamsa Pendant


    Chakra gemstones to bring balance to the seven (7) main chakra points being the following : base, solar plexus, sacral, heart, throat, 3rd eye and crown .

    Chakra gemstones in a sterling silver setting shaped as the hamsa hand

    Size: 30mm x 20mm

    Out of stock

    Read more
    Quick View